MUSIC: Olamide – Everyday (SEVEN Soundtrack, Prod. Pheelz)

YBNL Music Boss – Olamide serves hot a brand new tune which he did for the Movie “Seven”, The song it titled “Everyday” and was produced by Pheelz.

The song is the Official soundtrack of the Movie “SEVEN” directed by Tosin Igho for REMOTE PICTURES ,NVIVO, AND LAVIDA STUDIOS, Starring Richard Mofe Damijo, Bimbo Manuel, Efa Iwara, Daddy Showkey, Sadiq daba, parick Diabuah, uche uwaefuna, koffi tha guru, orezi, uzikwendu, Greg ujefua, Brand dikeh, and others.]

Watch the official Trailer for the movie ‘Seven‘ below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.