Davido Unveils Tracklist/Pre-Order Link For His Sophomore Album “A Good Time”

DMW Music Star “Davido” shines bright as he unveils the Official Tracklist for his Sophomore album titled ‘A Good Time‘.

The album also housed his recently released smash ‘Blow My Mind’ and ‘Risky’ which features Popcaan. The featured artiste on the album “A Good Time” includes Popcaan, Peruzzi, Zlatan, Naira Marley, WurlD, Summer Walker, Chris Brown, Gunna, Dremo, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and Yonda.

With Production credit from Shizzi, Kiddominant, Speroach Beatz and Tekno.

Davido’s ‘A Good Time’ Album Tracklist



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.