[EP Release] VIGRIG – BOLD STEP ALBUM @Vigrig1


Vigrig Adeiza Michael popularly known as Vigrig and a Nigerian with attitude, from Okene, Kogi State.

Vigrig is a talented, creative and versatile singer, song writer, music producer, entertainer, graphic director and an entrepreneur with an unquenchable desire for great achievements. His style of music varies, all infused with African flavour, my previous out was IJO AYO and CHANTEL NAMBO produced by Phazehop, a song of gratitude towards God, Ijo Ayo earn a nomination for best Afro-Pop award @ Top Naija Music Award 2015.

The Inspiration:
A journey of a thousand miles begins with a #boldstep

This EP ”Bold Step” is the music journey as vigrig first compiled project.

The EP is a compilation of ten hit tracks featuring Phazehop, Frankiss and many more.

Download Full Album
1. You and I > DOWNLOAD

2. Chantel Nambo > DOWNLOAD

3. Blessings > DOWNLOAD

4. Amen > DOWNLOAD

5. Konto > DOWNLOAD

6. Happy > DOWNLOAD

7. Special Lady Ft Phazehop > DOWNLOAD

8. Kind of Love > DOWNLOAD

9. She’s Mine Ft Frankiss > DOWNLOAD

10. Ometere > DOWNLOAD

All tracks produced by Vigrig except the bonus track Chantel Nambo produced by Phazehop. All tracks mixed and mastered by Phazehop (except Amen & Kind of Love mixed and mastered by Walitali)..


Call: 08030888523

Twitter & Instagram: @Vigrig1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.