Olamide Unveils Tracklist for ‘The Glory’ Album.

Olamide’s just released the track list for his 6th studio album THE GLORY.

The album featured YBNL new act Davolee and also we can see Burna Boy, Phyno, So Sick, Wande Coal & Akuchi.
We are not surprised to see Wande Coal’s Who You Help Version on the album because Olamide himself still can’t get over his Idol jumping on the track.
The Glory album will be available for download on iTunes December 26.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.