[Mixtape] Cell Phone Vs Lagos To Accra Mixtape Mixed By Dj Sabada @Olofofomusic

Olofofomusic Present Cell Phone Vs Lagos to Accra Mixtape, Mixed By Dj Sabada.



1.Tae Tee -Cell Phone
2.Adekunle Gold – Ariwo ko
3.Dj Hazan – Early momo
4.Cythia mogan – Garman juice
5.SolideStar – My Body
6.LilKesh – ishe
7.Tekno – Pana
8.Marshal – one call
9.Orezi – ur hustle
10.Mr Eazi –  Sample you
11.Solid star – ft davido – wait
12.Rayce – Wetin dey
13.2face – Coded tinz
14 Nezzy – Connect
15.Mr Eazy – Skin Tight
16.Mr Eazy – Holl Up
17.RunTown – Mad over you
18.DJ Spinal -0heme
19.Dresan – Bileeky
20.Kiss daniel – sincity
21.illbliss – Jawonlaya
22.Wizkid – GoodTime
23.Tekno – Where
24.Dj Neptune – Baddest
25.Junior Boy – Irapada
26.Moskelz – Alaye
27.9ice – Living things
28.Pyung – Zaddy.

Contact Olofofo Media to get your Song On Our Next Mix 07088674355


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *